Files are in Adobe Acrobat 3.0 format

International Armaments Technology Symposium & Exhibition

"Armaments Technology in Support of Current and Future Joint Military Operations"

14 - 16 June 2004

Parsippany, NJ

Conference Overview, Mr. Michael Devine, Technical Director, ARDEC

Ammunition in Support of Current and Future Operations, Kevin M. Fahey, Deputy Program Executive Officer

"Trends in Security Competition", Arthur K. Cebrowski, Director, Force Transformation

105mm LAV III Artillery Weapon System, Mr. James Vickery, Generak Dynamics-LS

Variable Volume Chamber Cannon ( V²C² ), Mr. Jack Kuhn, UDLP

Solder Lethality, Mr. Richard Audette, PM Soldiers

US ARMY Ultralight Laser Designator (ULD) Development, Mr. John E. Nettleton, NAVESD

Army Electromagnetic (EM) Gun Program, Mr. Matthew Cilli, ARDEC

Multi-mode Warheads, Mr. Richard Fong, ARDEC

Laser Ignition Technology, Mr. Anthony Tartarilla, AMSRD-AAR-AEW-F(D), Indirect Fire Team

Long Range Tank Training Round, Mr. Leon Manole, ARDEC

MEMS in Weapons, Mr. David Panhorst, ARDEC

Advanced Technologies for Embedded Instrumentation, Dr. David Lyon, ARL

Mid Range Munition MRM, Mr. Robert Muth and Mr. Wilfred Toledo , ARDEC

Low-Cost Course Correction Technologies (LC3T), Dr. T. G. Horwath, President, TG&C Associates, Inc.

Low Cost Course Correction (LCCC) Technology Applications, Mr. George Barnych, GD-OTS

Network Centric Warfare, Dr. Norman Coleman, ARDEC

Intelligent Automated Video Survellance Application, Ms. Susan Hubbard, Guardian Solutions

Shoulder Fired Munitions, Mr. Gary Pacella, ARDEC

Non-Lethal Technologies, Ms. Liliana McShea, Project Engineer, NL/SE Team, US Army ARDEC

Precision Guided Mortar Munition, Mr. Peter Burke, OPM Mortars

NSFS Overview, Major Jeff Graham, Marine Representative to NSFS Program Office

Guided Integrated Fuzing, Mr. Chad Finch, NSWCDD and Mr. Robert Werko - ARDEC

Small Arms Sight Opportunity, Mr. Patrick Gallagher, EO Tech

Rapid Equipment Force, Mr. Paul Stoskus, REF

Dragon Fire II, Mr. Forrest Lindsey, US Marine Corps

Anti-Missile System for Main Battle Tanks, LtCol Carlo Aimini, Italian Army

Leap Ahead - 52 cal Artillery System, Mr. Thys Krüger, Artillery Systems Manager: Denel Land Systems

German Artillery for the Future, LtCol Koolman, Gruppe Weiterentwicklung Artillerie

Development of Insensitive Artillery Propellant, Dr. Junko Morita, TRDI and Mr. Samming Moy, ARDEC

Excaliber, LTC William Cole, PM for Excalibur and LTC Joakim Lewin, Swedish Deputy PM for Excalibur

South African/US Cooperative Developments, Mr. Gyff Fitchat

International Armaments Technology, MG John Doesburg, Commanding General, RDECOM