Home | Announcements | Members | Schedule | Background | Research | Related Links | News | Reports

DTFSHVTMSA Members Banner

Task Force Members

Task Force Member's Group Photo

Current Office Held
Ms. Delilah Rumburg
Executive Director, Pennsylvania
Coalition Against Rape

Vice Admiral Gerald Hoewing, USN

Chief of Naval Personnel
Ms. Anita Carpenter Chief Executive Officer, Indiana
Coalition Against Sexual Assault
Colonel Sharon K. G. Dunbar, USAF Air Force, Wing Commander, 75th Air Base Wing
Brigadier General Gina S. Farrisee, USA Army Commanding General, US Army Soldier Support Institute
Rear Admiral Louis V. Iasiello, USN Navy Chief of Chaplains
Sergeant Major Alford L. McMichael, USMC Senior Enlisted Advisor, SACEUR
Ms. Vera Mikula Counselor, St Mary's High School
Dr. Laura L Miller Social Scientist, RAND
Major General (Retired) Michael J. Nardotti Attorney, Patton Boggs
Brigadier General Jarisse Sanborn, USAFA Staff Judge Advocate US TRANSCOM
Honorable Diane M. Stuart Director, Office on Violence Against
Women, Dept of Justice

Back to Top of Page

Task Force Staff

COL William J. Huleatt, USA
CDR Catherine K. Phillips, USN Deputy Director
LTC Mark McNair, USA Action Officer
Maj Thomas Smith, USAF Action Officer
LCDR Leslie K. Stolasz, USN JAG Officer
CPT Jennifer S. Knies, USA JAG Officer
BGEN(ret) Thomas R. Cuthbert Senior Legal Advisor/Report Coordinator
Ms. Bette M. Stebbins Victim Advocate
Mr. William H. Harkey Public Affairs Officer
Mr. Gerald R. Warren Program Analyst
Ms. Pooying Kimball-Huth Administrative Officer
Ms. Myrtle E. Johnson Travel & Meeting Management
Ms. Catherine A. Findlay Reference Librarian
Ms. Chaka McRae Network Administrator
Ms. Janet Lafave Network Administrator
Ms. Heather Meyers Legal Intern
Ms. Tammie Wims Legal Intern

Back to Top of Page


Back to Top of Page

| Announcements | Members | Schedule | Background | Research | Related Links | News | Reports